MENU

Committee & Leadership Roles

Bylaws Committee
Tiffany Olson, MS, CRNA
Tiffany.a.olson@cox.net

Nominations Committee
Sara Theoharis, MS, CRNA
stheoharis@charter.net.

Program Committee
Ann Donnelly-Haasch, MS, CRNA
ankhaasch@me.com

     Members: Holly Chandler, MS, CRNA; Shannon Pecka, CRNA; Sharon Hadenfeldt, PhD, CRNA; Julie Davis, CRNA; Sara Theoharis, MS, CRNA

Publications Committee
Holly Chandler, MS, CRNA
Hchandler1562@aol.com

Public Relations Committee
Kris Rohde, MS, CRNA
Kris_rempe@yahoo.com

Rural Provider Committee
Sean Scribner, MS, CRNA
Scribner.sean@gmail.com

     Members:Angie Hamilton, CRNA; Tim Johnson, CRNA; Holly Talkington; CRNA; Todd Luedeke, CRNA; Mitchell Luedeke, MS, CRNA; Deb Topp, CRNA; Kyle Zehr,   CRNA

Students Committee
Tiffany Mayland Stephens, MS, CRNA
Tiffmayland@gmail.com

   Members:

Website Committee
Sean Scribner, MS, CRNA
Scribner.sean@gmail.com

     Members: Holly Chandler, MS, CRNA; Tiffany Olson, MS, CRNA

Federal Political Director
Nancy Gondringer, MS, CRNA
ngondr@aol.com

Foundation
Sarah Langan, MS, CRNA
Langansarah1@gmail.com

Amy Graham, MS, CRNA
gasmeamy@yahoo.com

PAC
Bob Bush, MS, CRNA
Island57@neb.rr.com

State GRC Director
Phil Powers, MS, CRNA
ppowers@neb.rr.com

State Reimbursement Director
Phil Powers, MS, CRNA
ppowers@neb.rr.com

State Peer Assistance
Tim Glidden, MS, CRNA
timglidden@cox.net